Welcome Guest, Not a member yet ?


Latest news: ---- Hello everyone ---- JLR SDD v160 + Patch ---- Hino EPC 2018 Full ---- ODIS Engineering 13 and Diagbox 9.91 VM ---- Vediamo Coding W221 ---- Caterpillar SIS 01.2020 - Mega, Torrent (without pass) ---- Volvo Tech Tool v2.7.116 + Keygen + APCI 2021 ---- Cub Cadet Service manual ---- ACTIA MULTIDIAG TRUCK SOFTWARE V17.3.1.1 ---- Toyota Techstream (02.2021) + Loader + Calibrations Files + Video ---- VAG FlashData 28.04.2021 Full Link ---- Etka 8.3 (2021) -Vag Parts Catalog VW Audi Seat Skoda Commercial ---- Hino Diagnostic eXplorer 2 v1.1.21.3 (03.2021) + Keygen ---- ODIS S v7.1.1 With VAS 6154 And VAS 5054 ---- BRP BUDS Keygen Unlocked ---- EasyDiag New Version ---- D13 delete ---- Renault Mascott Wiring Diagram ---- STEDS Navigator v8.19 R8 Full ---- VAG FlashData 28.04.2021 FTP Link ---- ODIS-S 7.2.1 Post Setup 70201.101.70 ---- JLR SDD 159.05 v.338 + Calibration Files Full VM ---- XDOS 12.2020 (20.12.4) 32 Bit Fix Allows Installation ---- Xentry PassThru 2020.3.1 ---- BRP BUDS Bombardier Utility Diagnostic Software ---- VAS 6154A, MUT 3, Ford VCM 3, Honda DST-i, BMW ICOM Next - Original diagnostic VCI ---- Mercedes WIS 10.2020 Full ---- Mercedes EPC 11.2018 Full ---- Volvo Tech Tool v1.12 Development Devtol Calterm Full VM ---- VAG FlashData 13.04.2021 Full Link ----

FULL 100% WORKING / NOTHING MISSING Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86

DUPA Offline
Junior Member
#1
Cummins 
FULL 100% WORKING /NOTHING MISSING  > Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 +  PATCH+ LICENSE

THANKS + REPUTATION THEN PM FOR LINK

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Install INSITE 8.7
2.START PROGRAM "INSITE" SELECT "SIMULATION MODE" AND CLOSE THE "INSITE"



3. Add "Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher.exe"  to folder C:\Intelect

4. Add "INSITE 8.7 PRO.cmd" to folder C:\Intelect

5. Add "INSITE 8.7 PRO.lnk" TO YOUR DESKTOP

6. Add  folder "KeyGen" TO YOUR DESKTOP

7. Go to folder C:\Intelect and click twice in your mouse to "Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher.exe"

  (come black screen end little window "WinLicense" you be see your machine ID ,

  Just click "ok", automatic remember your ID .

8.Now go to your Desktop end open folder"KeyGen"

  (click twice in your mouse in "Insite 8.7 Patcher KeyGen.exe" click "License Manager" click "Add License"

  a) Customer = put any name

  b) Company  = put any name

  c) Hardware ID= CLICK RIGHT SIDE MOUSE AND SELECT "PASTE" (YOU BE SEE SAME your machine ID ,WAS IN "NR.6"

  d)IMPORTANT: MAKE SURE YOU MARK "Date Expiration "  make forward for example "4/4/2035"

  e)click "save"

  f)in top bar in "License Manager" click on "Create License Key"

    (read where you make license key ,and click "OK"

  g) go to folder "KeyGen" see "NR.5" for example in your destop ,{look for folder name "NR.7  a.    name you pick Customer= )}

  h)copy file "License.lic" and paste to folder C:\Intelect



final:



IN FOLDER  C:\Intelect  YOU MUST TO HAVE:



A)INSITE

B)INSITE_DataPack

C)Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher.exe

D)License.lic

E)INSITE 8.7 PRO.cmd



9.GO TO YOUR DESTOP AND CLICK ON "INSITE 8.7 PRO.lnk"



10.THE END ,



100% WARRANTY WITH EVERYTHING WILL WORK, I PERSONALLY USE THIS PROGRAM AND PATCH,

AND I GUARANTEE THAT IT IS MISSING Nothing

, I KNOW FROM THIS SITE 90% OF THE PROGRAMS ALWAYS SOMETHING MISSING

FOR EXAMPLE "PTT 2.8 + PATCH" YES YOU CAN HAVE PTT, BUT PATCH IS MISSING "

FOR EXAMPLE "INSITE + KM  YES YOU CAN HAVE "INSITE" BUT KM MISSING


ITD.....
Reply

DUPA Offline
Junior Member
#2
I apologize to everyone who has downloaded "Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher", download the "zip" file again, disable the anti-virus during installation, this is a link to the zip file, so that the anti-virus does not interfere, once again I sincerely apologize and send it to everyone to the mail zip file.

I ALREADY SEND TO EVERYONE "PATCHER.RAR" FILE TO MAIL ADRESS !


IF ANYONE HAS A PROBLEM WITH INSTALLATION, PLEASE LET ME KNOW, I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP YOU !!!
Reply
Thanks given by: gerikogan

DUPA Offline
Junior Member
#3
all request send!
Reply
Thanks given by:

DUPA Offline
Junior Member
#4
All request send!
Reply
Thanks given by:

DUPA Offline
Junior Member
#5
All request send!
Reply
Thanks given by:

geovane94 Online
Junior Member
#6
(04-10-2021, 01:01 AM)DUPA Wrote: FULL 100% WORKING /NOTHING MISSING  > Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 +  PATCH+ LICENSE

THANKS + REPUTATION THEN PM FOR LINK

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Install INSITE 8.7
2.START PROGRAM "INSITE" SELECT "SIMULATION MODE" AND CLOSE THE "INSITE"



3. Add "Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher.exe"  to folder C:\Intelect

4. Add "INSITE 8.7 PRO.cmd" to folder C:\Intelect

5. Add "INSITE 8.7 PRO.lnk" TO YOUR DESKTOP

6. Add  folder "KeyGen" TO YOUR DESKTOP

7. Go to folder C:\Intelect and click twice in your mouse to "Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher.exe"

  (come black screen end little window "WinLicense" you be see your machine ID ,

  Just click "ok", automatic remember your ID .

8.Now go to your Desktop end open folder"KeyGen"

  (click twice in your mouse in "Insite 8.7 Patcher KeyGen.exe" click "License Manager" click "Add License"

  a) Customer = put any name

  b) Company  = put any name

  c) Hardware ID= CLICK RIGHT SIDE MOUSE AND SELECT "PASTE" (YOU BE SEE SAME your machine ID ,WAS IN "NR.6"

  d)IMPORTANT: MAKE SURE YOU MARK "Date Expiration "  make forward for example "4/4/2035"

  e)click "save"

  f)in top bar in "License Manager" click on "Create License Key"

    (read where you make license key ,and click "OK"

  g) go to folder "KeyGen" see "NR.5" for example in your destop ,{look for folder name "NR.7  a.    name you pick Customer= )}

  h)copy file "License.lic" and paste to folder C:\Intelect



final:



IN FOLDER  C:\Intelect  YOU MUST TO HAVE:



A)INSITE

B)INSITE_DataPack

C)Cummins INSITE 8.7.0.86 Patcher.exe

D)License.lic

E)INSITE 8.7 PRO.cmd



9.GO TO YOUR DESTOP AND CLICK ON "INSITE 8.7 PRO.lnk"



10.THE END ,



100% WARRANTY WITH EVERYTHING WILL WORK, I PERSONALLY USE THIS PROGRAM AND PATCH,

AND I GUARANTEE THAT IT IS MISSING Nothing

, I KNOW FROM THIS SITE 90% OF THE PROGRAMS ALWAYS SOMETHING MISSING

FOR EXAMPLE "PTT 2.8 + PATCH" YES YOU CAN HAVE PTT, BUT PATCH IS MISSING "

FOR EXAMPLE "INSITE + KM  YES YOU CAN HAVE "INSITE" BUT KM MISSING


ITD.....

send me link friend
ReMien#!

0000000000400709: mov rax, qword ptr [rax]

000000000040070c: mov rdi, rax
000000000040070f: call 0x0000000000400588

Reply
Thanks given by: natedb

DUPA Offline
Junior Member
#7
geovane94

YOU SAY, AND YOU HAVE !!!!


-------------------------
All request send!
Reply
Thanks given by:





Users browsing this thread:
2 Guest(s)




Forum software by © MyBB .